Students to vote for executive student board

Jackie Lawyer, Staff Writer

Tomorrow during homeroom students will vote online, via an email link to SurveyMonkey, for the 2013-2014 Executive Branch members of the Student Council. Juniors Matt Adamson and Megan Katopodis are both hoping for the title of executive president, and junior Carter Burn is running unopposed for vice president. Sophomore Blake Castaneda and juniors Kathy Marinelli and Jake Donlin also have no opponents in this election. Castaneda is running for commissioner of publicity, Marinelli for secretary, and Donlin for commissioner of student activities.