Knight Errant editorial staff chooses 2013 Tremendous Twelve

Ruby Ford, School News Editor

The Knight Errant Editorial staff has selected the 2013 Tremendous Twelve. The six girls are Sophia Flumerfelt, Shannon Kraemer, Maggie Langford, Anna McShane, Eleanor Raether, and Madison Winston. The boys are Nolan Ahlm, Ben Conley, Billy Lundberg, Ashanti McFarland, Adrian Ng, and Jonathan Sutton. These students will be featured in our Senior issue coming out on May 21.