The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2010-2011 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 12 Irondale5-9L
Irondale
Thu, Apr 14 Robb. Cooper11-1W
Robb. Cooper
Thu, Apr 14 Robbinsdale Cooper11-1W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Apr 19 Fridley11-7W
Fridley
Tue, Apr 19 Fridley11-7W
Fridley
Mon, Apr 25 Chisago Lakes13-3W
Chisago Lakes
Mon, Apr 25 Chisago Lakes13-3W
Chisago Lakes
Mon, Apr 25 North Branch14-2W
North Branch
Fri, Apr 29 Spring Lake Park1-4L
Spring Lake Park
Mon, May 02 Columbia Heights10-4W
Columbia Heights
Wed, May 04 St. Louis Park0-1L
St. Louis Park
Thu, May 05 St. Francis4-5L
St. Francis
Sat, May 07 Andover6-3W
Andover
Sat, May 07 Duluth Central/Denfield0-10L
Duluth Central/Denfield
Mon, May 09 Totino-Grace0-10L
Totino-Grace
Wed, May 11 North Branch9-7W
North Branch
Fri, May 13 St. Francis1-3L
St. Francis
Sat, May 14 Legacy Christian12-2W
Legacy Christian
Sat, May 14 Prior Lake2-7L
Prior Lake
Sat, May 14 New Life Academy9-1W
New Life Academy
Mon, May 16 Fridley20-14W
Fridley
Tue, May 17 Totino-Grace0-5L
Totino-Grace
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center