The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2010-2011 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 07 Providence Academy46-51L
Providence Academy
Fri, Dec 10 Holy Angels65-51W
Holy Angels
Tue, Dec 14 Chisago Lakes67-48W
Chisago Lakes
Tue, Dec 21 Minnetonka54-72L
Minnetonka
Fri, Jan 07 Columbia Heights84-17W
Columbia Heights
Sat, Jan 08 Eden Prairie41-67L
Eden Prairie
Tue, Jan 11 Cooper61-27W
Cooper
Thu, Jan 13 Irondale59-42W
Irondale
Sat, Jan 15 MPLS Southwest71-26W
MPLS Southwest
Tue, Jan 18 St. Francis68-32W
St. Francis
Fri, Jan 21 Totino-Grace72-63W
Totino-Grace
Thu, Jan 27 Chisago Lakes68-48W
Chisago Lakes
Sat, Jan 29 North Branch61-45W
North Branch
Fri, Feb 04 Spring Lake Park61-39W
Spring Lake Park
Tue, Feb 08 DeLaSalle50-54L
DeLaSalle
Thu, Feb 10 St. Louis Park68-20W
St. Louis Park
Sat, Feb 12 St. Paul Central71-67W
St. Paul Central
Fri, Feb 18 Irondale62-27W
Irondale
Tue, Feb 22 St. Francis77-42W
St. Francis
Fri, Feb 25 Cooper58-49W
Cooper
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center