The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 DeLaSalle3-1 StoryW
DeLaSalle Story
Tue, Sep 06 Holy Family Catholic3-2 StoryW
Holy Family Catholic Story
Thu, Sep 08 Richfield3-0 StoryW
Richfield Story
Sat, Sep 10 Irondale Volleyball Invite2-0 StoryW
Irondale Volleyball Invite Story
Sat, Sep 10 Irondale Volleyball Invite0-2 StoryL
Irondale Volleyball Invite Story
Sat, Sep 10 Irondale Volleyball Invite2-0 StoryW
Irondale Volleyball Invite Story
Thu, Sep 15 Bloomington Jefferson0-3 StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Tue, Sep 20 Minneapolis Southwest2-3 StoryL
Minneapolis Southwest Story
Thu, Sep 22 Bloomington Kennedy3-0 StoryW
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Mon, Sep 26 Hutchinson0-3 StoryL
Hutchinson Story
Tue, Sep 27 Orono1-3 StoryL
Orono Story
Thu, Sep 29 Robbinsdale Cooper3-0 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Tue, Oct 04 Chaska1-3 StoryL
Chaska Story
Thu, Oct 06 St. Louis Park2-3 StoryL
St. Louis Park Story
Fri, Oct 07 Subway Classic: Russell-Ty2-0 StoryW
Subway Classic: Russell-Ty Story
Fri, Oct 07 Subway Classic: Springfiel2-0 StoryW
Subway Classic: Springfiel Story
Sat, Oct 08 Subway Classic: Central Mi2-1 StoryW
Subway Classic: Central Mi Story
Sat, Oct 08 Subway Classic: Montevideo2-0 StoryW
Subway Classic: Montevideo Story
Sat, Oct 08 Subway Classic: MACRAY2-1 StoryW
Subway Classic: MACRAY Story
Tue, Oct 11 Minneapolis Washburn2-3 StoryL
Minneapolis Washburn Story
Thu, Oct 13 Heritage Christian Academy3-2 StoryW
Heritage Christian Academy Story
Sat, Oct 15 Dig Pink Invite: Simley2-1 StoryW
Dig Pink Invite: Simley Story
Sat, Oct 15 Dig Pink Invite: Holy Fami2-0 StoryW
Dig Pink Invite: Holy Fami Story
Sat, Oct 15 Dig Pink Invite: Maple Lak2-0 StoryW
Dig Pink Invite: Maple Lak Story
Sat, Oct 15 Dig Pink Invite: Holy Ange2-1 StoryW
Dig Pink Invite: Holy Ange Story
Sat, Oct 15 Dig Pink Invite: DeLaSalle2-0 StoryW
Dig Pink Invite: DeLaSalle Story
Tue, Oct 18 Chanhassen3-1 StoryW
Chanhassen Story
Tue, Oct 25 Section 6AAA: Robbinsdale 3-0 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Robbinsdale Story
Thu, Oct 27 Section 6AAA: Edina3-2 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Edina Story
Tue, Nov 01 Section 6AAA: Bloomington 0-3 StoryL
Section 6AAA: Bloomington Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center