The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 18 Eastview13-5 StoryW
Eastview Story
Thu, Apr 20 St. Louis Park12-4 StoryW
St. Louis Park Story
Fri, Apr 21 Orono7-4 StoryW
Orono Story
Tue, Apr 25 Robbinsdale Copper15-3 StoryW
Robbinsdale Copper Story
Thu, Apr 27 Eden Prairie 3-20 StoryL
Eden Prairie Story
Tue, May 02 Blake School2-16 StoryL
Blake School Story
Thu, May 04 Chaska6-7 (OT)L
Chaska
Tue, May 09 Chanhassen7-17L
Chanhassen
Thu, May 11 Breck School9-12L
Breck School
Thu, May 18 Bloomington Kennedy10-11 StoryL
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Tue, May 23 Bloomington Jefferson10-12 StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Wed, May 24 Holy Family Catholic15-14 StoryW
Holy Family Catholic Story
Thu, May 25 Cretin-Derham Hall 7-11L
Cretin-Derham Hall
Wed, May 31 Hopkins (1st Round of Sect10-12 StoryL
Hopkins (1st Round of Sect Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center