The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Apr 09 Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast-17-0 StoryW
Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast- Story
Sat, Apr 09 Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast-10-0 StoryW
Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast- Story
Sat, Apr 09 Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast-4-2 StoryW
Wabasso Lady Rabbits Fast- Story
Tue, Apr 12 Richfield4-2 StoryW
Richfield Story
Thu, Apr 14 Robbinsdale Cooper6-1 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Tue, Apr 19 Chanhassen0-12 - L/5 inning StoryL
Chanhassen Story
Wed, Apr 20 Bloomington Kennedy11-6 StoryW
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Tue, Apr 26 Bloomington Jefferson0-12/5 innings StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Mon, May 02 St. Louis Park2-1 StoryW
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, May 03 Chaska0-5 StoryL
Chaska Story
Wed, May 04 Richfield12-2 StoryW
Richfield Story
Fri, May 06 Robbinsdale Cooper9-3 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Wed, May 11 Bloomington Kennedy8-4 StoryW
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Thu, May 12 Bloomington Jefferson0-6 StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Tue, May 17 Chanhassen0-12 StoryL
Chanhassen Story
Wed, May 18 St. Louis Park12-13 StoryL
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, May 24 Section 6AAA: Minneapolis 11-0 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Minneapolis Story
Thu, May 26 Section 6AAA: Waconia 2-1 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Waconia Story
Tue, May 31 Section 6AAA: Orono6-0 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Orono Story
Fri, Jun 03 Section 6AAA: Orono7-0 StoryW
Section 6AAA: Orono Story
Thu, Jun 09 State Tournament (6/9-6/106-5 StoryW
State Tournament (6/9-6/10 Story
Thu, Jun 09 State AAA Tournament: Mank0-12 StoryL
State AAA Tournament: Mank Story
Fri, Jun 10 State AAA Tournament: Herm6-18 StoryL
State AAA Tournament: Herm Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center