The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2015-2016 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 19 Cretin-Derham Hall8-2 StoryW
Cretin-Derham Hall Story
Sat, Apr 23 St. Thomas Academy6-8 StoryL
St. Thomas Academy Story
Thu, Apr 28 Bloomington Jefferson5-11 StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Sat, Apr 30 Mahtomedi7-8 StoryL
Mahtomedi Story
Tue, May 03 Bloomington Kennedy10-3 StoryW
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Thu, May 05 Chanhassen8-7 StoryW
Chanhassen Story
Tue, May 10 Blake School5-4 StoryW
Blake School Story
Thu, May 12 Chaska8-3 StoryW
Chaska Story
Sat, May 14 Eden Prairie3-14 StoryL
Eden Prairie Story
Tue, May 17 Robbinsdale Cooper17-0 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Thu, May 19 St. Louis Park18-1 StoryW
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, May 24 Holy Angels14-9 StoryW
Holy Angels Story
Thu, May 26 Edina9-10 StoryL
Edina Story
Thu, Jun 02 Section 5: Breck School16-3 StoryW
Section 5: Breck School Story
Mon, Jun 06 Section 5: Hopkins14-2 StoryW
Section 5: Hopkins Story
Wed, Jun 08 Section 5: Blake School5-7 StoryL
Section 5: Blake School Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center