The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2014-2015 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 14 Bloomington Jefferson17-5W
Bloomington Jefferson
Thu, Apr 16 Lakeville South4-17L
Lakeville South
Sat, Apr 18 St CharlesL
St Charles
Tue, Apr 21 Eden Prairie4-19L
Eden Prairie
Thu, Apr 23 Chanhassen13-11W
Chanhassen
Tue, Apr 28 Bloomington Kennedy14-13W
Bloomington Kennedy
Thu, Apr 30 St Louis Park15-5W
St Louis Park
Tue, May 05 Chaska7-8L
Chaska
Thu, May 07 Blake School2-15L
Blake School
Tue, May 12 Robbinsdale Cooper18-3W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, May 19 Holy Family Catholic13-10W
Holy Family Catholic
Wed, May 20 Cretin-Derham Hall11-5W
Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu, May 28 Section 6: Holy Angels15-3W
Section 6: Holy Angels
Mon, Jun 01 Breck School11-8W
Breck School
Wed, Jun 03 Section 6: Blake School8-9L
Section 6: Blake School
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center