The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2014-2015 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 10 Faribault Invite4th Place
Faribault Invite
Mon, Apr 13 Red Knight Invite1st Place
Red Knight Invite
Tue, Apr 14 MWC Meet (Bloomington Jeff1st Place
MWC Meet (Bloomington Jeff
Thu, Apr 23 St. Louis ParkW
St. Louis Park
Tue, Apr 28 MWC Meet (SLP): MWConferen2nd Place
MWC Meet (SLP): MWConferen
Wed, Apr 29 Fridley2nd Place
Fridley
Mon, May 04 MWC Meet (Chanhassen): MWC3rd Place
MWC Meet (Chanhassen): MWC
Tue, May 12 MWC Meet (Robb Cooper): MW3rd Place
MWC Meet (Robb Cooper): MW
Thu, May 14 St. Cloud CC HS Invite17th Place
St. Cloud CC HS Invite
Sat, May 16 Catholic School Invite3rd Place
Catholic School Invite
Mon, May 18 MWConference Championship 2nd Place
MWConference Championship
Mon, Jun 01 Section 6AAA: Section Oppo5th Place
Section 6AAA: Section Oppo
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center