The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 11 Holy Angels11-1W
Holy Angels
Tue, Apr 15 Columbia Heights15-1W
Columbia Heights
Thu, Apr 17 Spring Lake Park17-3W
Spring Lake Park
Thu, Apr 24 Edina11-9W
Edina
Thu, May 01 St. Louis Park15-3W
St. Louis Park
Fri, May 02 Robbinsdale Armstrong9-6W
Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue, May 06 Totino-Grace14-0W
Totino-Grace
Wed, May 07 Blake5-12L
Blake
Fri, May 09 Lakeville South10-9W
Lakeville South
Tue, May 13 Eden Prairie13-14L
Eden Prairie
Thu, May 15 Robbinsdale Cooper17-4W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, May 20 Irondale9-5W
Irondale
Tue, May 27 Holy Angels16-4W
Holy Angels
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center