The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Roch. Lourdes6-0W
Roch. Lourdes
Fri, Nov 29 Duluth Denfeld7-2W
Duluth Denfeld
Tue, Dec 03 Mounds View11-5 StoryW
Mounds View Story
Thu, Dec 05 Burnsville5-4 StoryW
Burnsville Story
Sat, Dec 07 Hill-Murray3-7 StoryL
Hill-Murray Story
Thu, Dec 12 Holy Family3-7 StoryL
Holy Family Story
Sat, Dec 14 Hibbing/Chisholm6-1 StoryW
Hibbing/Chisholm Story
Tue, Dec 17 Maple Grove4-4 OTL
Maple Grove
Fri, Dec 20 Moorhead9-1W
Moorhead
Sat, Dec 21 Duluth Marshall4-3 OTW
Duluth Marshall
Thu, Dec 26 Bloomington Jefferson3-3 OT 4-5 ShootL
Bloomington Jefferson
Fri, Dec 27 Moorhead4-2W
Moorhead
Sat, Dec 28 Eden Prairie5-2W
Eden Prairie
Thu, Jan 02 Wayzata1-2 StoryL
Wayzata Story
Tue, Jan 07 St. Thomas4-3 OT StoryW
St. Thomas Story
Sat, Jan 11 Minnetonka1-4L
Minnetonka
Thu, Jan 16 Blake 10-4W
Blake
Sat, Jan 18 St. Francis4-1W
St. Francis
Tue, Jan 21 Eden Prairie5-6L
Eden Prairie
Sat, Jan 25 Shattuck-St. Mary1-8L
Shattuck-St. Mary
Tue, Jan 28 Elk RiverPOSTPONED
Elk River
Tue, Feb 04 Totino-Grace4-6L
Totino-Grace
Sat, Feb 08 Eden Prairie2-5L
Eden Prairie
Tue, Feb 11 Cretin-Derham Hall4-4 OTL
Cretin-Derham Hall
Sat, Feb 15 Stillwater5-1W
Stillwater
Thu, Feb 20 Hopkins4-2W
Hopkins
Sat, Feb 22 Wayzata2-1W
Wayzata
Wed, Feb 26 Eden Prairie2-3 2OTL
Eden Prairie
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center