The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Richfield75-44W
Richfield
Thu, Dec 05 Holy Angels56-54 StoryW
Holy Angels Story
Sat, Dec 07 Andover66-71 StoryL
Andover Story
Tue, Dec 10 St. Anthony 69-40 StoryW
St. Anthony Story
Thu, Dec 12 Rosemount62-66L
Rosemount
Sat, Dec 14 Grand Rapids62-67 StoryL
Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Dec 17 Columbia Heights44-73L
Columbia Heights
Thu, Dec 19 St. Louis Park71-40W
St. Louis Park
Sat, Dec 21 Moorhead62-60W
Moorhead
Fri, Dec 27 Eden Prairie76-91L
Eden Prairie
Sat, Dec 28 Waconia40-38 OTW
Waconia
Tue, Jan 07 Irondale79-48W
Irondale
Thu, Jan 09 Spring Lake Park66-53 StoryW
Spring Lake Park Story
Sat, Jan 11 DeLaSalle27-70L
DeLaSalle
Tue, Jan 14 Fridley61-53W
Fridley
Fri, Jan 17 Totino-Grace54-50W
Totino-Grace
Tue, Jan 21 Cooper69-65W
Cooper
Sat, Jan 25 South55-72L
South
Thu, Jan 30 St. Louis Park70-48W
St. Louis Park
Thu, Feb 06 Irondale61-52W
Irondale
Sat, Feb 08 Hopkins52-80L
Hopkins
Tue, Feb 11 Spring Lake Park45-62L
Spring Lake Park
Fri, Feb 14 Fridley58-56W
Fridley
Tue, Feb 18 Totino-Grace59-67L
Totino-Grace
Thu, Feb 20 Columbia Heights47-61L
Columbia Heights
Fri, Feb 21 CooperCANCEL
Cooper
Tue, Feb 25 Mound-Westonka50-47W
Mound-Westonka
Sat, Mar 01 Waconia60-69L
Waconia
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center