The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2012-2013 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 23 St. Francis2-4L
St. Francis
Tue, Apr 23 Fridley6-0W
Fridley
Thu, Apr 25 Robbinsdale Cooper7-3W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Thu, Apr 25 Concordia Academy/Rosevill6-0W
Concordia Academy/Rosevill
Fri, Apr 26 Minneapolis Southwest8-4W
Minneapolis Southwest
Mon, Apr 29 North Branch11-4W
North Branch
Tue, Apr 30 Totino-Grace3-5L
Totino-Grace
Thu, May 02 Irondale5-6L
Irondale
Sat, May 04 Sleepy Eye St. Mary's5-2W
Sleepy Eye St. Mary's
Sat, May 04 Waterville13-0W
Waterville
Mon, May 06 St. Louis Park9-6W
St. Louis Park
Tue, May 07 Columbia Heights6-2W
Columbia Heights
Thu, May 09 New Life High School1-4L
New Life High School
Fri, May 10 Spring Lake Park8-3W
Spring Lake Park
Sat, May 11 St Paul Academy14-7W
St Paul Academy
Sat, May 11 Jordan6-2W
Jordan
Sat, May 11 Lester Prairie 11-6W
Lester Prairie
Wed, May 15 Chisago Lakes9-1W
Chisago Lakes
Thu, May 16 Holy Family4-6L
Holy Family
Thu, May 23 Edina (Sections)3-4L
Edina (Sections)
Fri, May 24 Armstrong (Sections)3-4L
Armstrong (Sections)
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center