The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2011-2012 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 St. Cloud Tech16-0 StoryW
St. Cloud Tech Story
Thu, Dec 01 Hill-Murray3-2 StoryW
Hill-Murray Story
Thu, Dec 08 Burnsville1-5 StoryL
Burnsville Story
Sat, Dec 10 Marshall School, Duluth5-2 StoryW
Marshall School, Duluth Story
Tue, Dec 13 Holy Angels15-2 StoryW
Holy Angels Story
Thu, Dec 15 Totino-Grace6-2 StoryW
Totino-Grace Story
Tue, Dec 20 Maple Grove4-5 StoryL
Maple Grove Story
Sat, Jan 07 St. Louis Park7-0 StoryW
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, Jan 10 Spring Lake Park15-0 StoryW
Spring Lake Park Story
Thu, Jan 12 Minnetonka3-5 StoryL
Minnetonka Story
Sat, Jan 14 Robbinsdale Cooper21-0W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Jan 17 St. Francis8-1W
St. Francis
Fri, Jan 20 Chisago Lakes7-2 StoryW
Chisago Lakes Story
Thu, Jan 26 Irondale6-1 StoryW
Irondale Story
Fri, Jan 27 Moorhead2-6 StoryL
Moorhead Story
Tue, Jan 31 Jefferson7-1 StoryW
Jefferson Story
Sat, Feb 04 Spring Lake Park15-0 StoryW
Spring Lake Park Story
Mon, Feb 06 Wayzata4-3 StoryW
Wayzata Story
Wed, Feb 08 Shattuck-St. Mary's2-5 StoryL
Shattuck-St. Mary's Story
Sat, Feb 11 Totino-Grace6-0 StoryW
Totino-Grace Story
Tue, Feb 14 Chisago Lakes5-0W
Chisago Lakes
Sat, Feb 18 Stillwater8-4 StoryW
Stillwater Story
Thu, Feb 23 Holy Family7-0 StoryW
Holy Family Story
Sat, Feb 25 Robbinsdale Armstrong5-0 StoryW
Robbinsdale Armstrong Story
Wed, Feb 29 Minnetonka5-1 StoryW
Minnetonka Story
Thu, Mar 08 Edina3-2 StoryW
Edina Story
Fri, Mar 09 Lakeville South10-1 StoryW
Lakeville South Story
Sat, Mar 10 Hill-Murray5-1 StoryW
Hill-Murray Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center