The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2011-2012 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Multiple Opponents4th Place
Multiple Opponents
Sat, Sep 03 TBA13th Place
TBA
Sat, Sep 10 TBA4th Place
TBA
Thu, Sep 15 TBA2nd Place
TBA
Fri, Sep 23 TBANA
TBA
Sat, Sep 24 TBAA20th Place
TBAA
Thu, Sep 29 TBA3rd Place
TBA
Tue, Oct 04 TBA3rd Place
TBA
Tue, Oct 11 TBA5th Place
TBA
Tue, Oct 18 NSConference Opponents4th Place
NSConference Opponents
Mon, Oct 24 TBANA
TBA
Wed, Oct 26 Section Opponents11th Place
Section Opponents
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center