The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2009-2010 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 15 Cooper0-4L
Cooper
Thu, Apr 15 Cooper0-4L
Cooper
Thu, Apr 22 Chisago Lakes HS5-4W
Chisago Lakes HS
Sat, May 01 Chatfield (Lourdes Eagles 2-3L
Chatfield (Lourdes Eagles
Sat, May 01 Holy Angels (Lourdes Eagle5-2W
Holy Angels (Lourdes Eagle
Mon, May 03 St. Francis1-2L
St. Francis
Wed, May 05 North Branch5-1W
North Branch
Mon, May 10 Columbia Heights13-3W
Columbia Heights
Fri, May 14 Totino-Grace3-1W
Totino-Grace
Mon, May 17 St. Louis Park3-0W
St. Louis Park
Tue, May 18 Chisago Lakes1-2L
Chisago Lakes
Tue, May 18 Chisago Lakes HS1-2L
Chisago Lakes HS
Thu, May 20 Totino-Grace4-3W
Totino-Grace
Sat, May 07 Osseo8-4W
Osseo
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center