The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Mound Westonka Holy FamilyNRR Story
Mound Westonka Holy Family Story
Thu, Sep 08 Richfield111-72 StoryW
Richfield Story
Thu, Sep 15 Bloomington Jefferson91-94 StoryL
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Thu, Sep 22 Bloomington KennedyW Story
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Sat, Sep 24 Hutchinson Invite: TBA4th Place Story
Hutchinson Invite: TBA Story
Thu, Sep 29 Robbinsdale Cooper99-60 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Thu, Oct 06 St. Louis ParkL Story
St. Louis Park Story
Sat, Oct 08 Cedarburg Invite: TBANRR Story
Cedarburg Invite: TBA Story
Mon, Oct 10 Blake SchoolL Story
Blake School Story
Thu, Oct 13 Chaska71-103 StoryL
Chaska Story
Tue, Oct 18 Chanhassen77-106 StoryL
Chanhassen Story
Thu, Oct 27 Fridley104-57 StoryW
Fridley Story
Fri, Nov 11 Section 2A: Section Oppone4th Place Story
Section 2A: Section Oppone Story
Fri, Nov 18 State A Meet: State Oppone15th Place Story
State A Meet: State Oppone Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules