The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 08 MWC Relays: MWConference ONA Story
MWC Relays: MWConference O Story
Thu, Dec 15 Bloomington Jefferson92-88 StoryW
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Thu, Jan 05 Chaska/Chanhassen79-96 StoryL
Chaska/Chanhassen Story
Sat, Jan 14 SSP Invite: TBA2nd Place Story
SSP Invite: TBA Story
Thu, Jan 19 Bloomington KennedyW Story
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Sat, Jan 21 True Team Sections: True T3rd Place Story
True Team Sections: True T Story
Thu, Jan 26 RichfieldL Story
Richfield Story
Thu, Feb 02 St. Louis Park74-96 StoryL
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, Feb 07 Robbinsdale Cooper96-74 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Thu, Feb 09 Fridley89-94 StoryL
Fridley Story
Sat, Feb 25 Section 2A: Section Oppone3rd Place Story
Section 2A: Section Oppone Story
Sat, Mar 04 State A Tournament: State 10th Place Story
State A Tournament: State Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules