The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2015-2016 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 26 MWC Relays: MWConference ONA
MWC Relays: MWConference O
Thu, Sep 03 Blake School85-84 StoryW
Blake School Story
Thu, Sep 10 Bloomington Jefferson96-74 StoryW
Bloomington Jefferson Story
Sat, Sep 12 Catholic Cup Invite4th Place Story
Catholic Cup Invite Story
Thu, Sep 17 ChaskaL Story
Chaska Story
Sat, Sep 19 MinneapolisNRR Story
Minneapolis Story
Tue, Sep 22 Richfield104-66 StoryW
Richfield Story
Tue, Sep 29 Bloomington Kennedy 99-70 StoryW
Bloomington Kennedy Story
Thu, Oct 01 St. Louis Park38-56 StoryL
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, Oct 06 Fridley W Story
Fridley Story
Tue, Oct 13 Chanhassen79-99 StoryL
Chanhassen Story
Tue, Oct 20 Robbinsdale Cooper85-60 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Fri, Nov 13 Section 2A: Section Oppone4th Place Story
Section 2A: Section Oppone Story
Fri, Nov 20 State A Meet: State Oppone9th Place Story
State A Meet: State Oppone Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules