The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 25 Minneapolis South72-74L
Minneapolis South
Fri, Nov 28 Hopkins51-94L
Hopkins
Sat, Nov 29 Bloomington Kennedy79-86L
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Dec 02 Minnetonka56-75 StoryL
Minnetonka Story
Thu, Dec 04 Holy Angels70-57W
Holy Angels
Tue, Dec 09 Rosemount71-73L
Rosemount
Sat, Dec 13 Simley57-79 StoryL
Simley Story
Tue, Dec 16 Orono49-57 StoryL
Orono Story
Thu, Dec 18 Robbinsdale Cooper72-68W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Sat, Dec 20 Moorhead81-77W
Moorhead
Tue, Dec 23 DeLaSalle39-72L
DeLaSalle
Mon, Dec 29 Edina73-85L
Edina
Tue, Dec 30 Princeton60-44W
Princeton
Tue, Jan 06 Chaska66-81 StoryL
Chaska Story
Fri, Jan 09 Bloomington Jefferson53-66L
Bloomington Jefferson
Tue, Jan 13 St Louis Park62-67L
St Louis Park
Fri, Jan 16 Chanhassen53-73L
Chanhassen
Tue, Jan 20 Richfield73-38 StoryW
Richfield Story
Thu, Jan 22 Bloomington Kennedy 61-57W
Bloomington Kennedy
Fri, Jan 30 Robbinsdale Cooper59-76L
Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue, Feb 03 Chaska51-69L
Chaska
Fri, Feb 06 Bloomington Jefferson32-62L
Bloomington Jefferson
Sat, Feb 07 St Louis Park76-64W
St Louis Park
Fri, Feb 13 Chanhassen68-75L
Chanhassen
Tue, Feb 17 Richfield71-69W
Richfield
Fri, Feb 20 Bloomington Kennedy52-46W
Bloomington Kennedy
Tue, Feb 24 Holy Angels78-54W
Holy Angels
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules