The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 29 Rob. Cooper84-86L
Rob. Cooper
Tue, Sep 10 Columbia Heights91-74W
Columbia Heights
Thu, Sep 12 Fridley102-73W
Fridley
Sat, Sep 14 Catholic Cup Invite4th Place
Catholic Cup Invite
Thu, Sep 19 Spring Lake Park 89-81W
Spring Lake Park
Thu, Sep 26 Totino-Grace91-57W
Totino-Grace
Tue, Oct 01 Breck43-51L
Breck
Thu, Oct 03 Irondale89-76W
Irondale
Fri, Oct 04 Blake 82-88L
Blake
Tue, Oct 08 Visitation72-90L
Visitation
Thu, Oct 10 St. Louis Park52-42W
St. Louis Park
Wed, Nov 06 Section 2A3rd Place
Section 2A
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules