The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 NSC RelaysN/A
NSC Relays
Thu, Dec 12 Irondale46-54L
Irondale
Thu, Dec 19 Fridley80-101L
Fridley
Thu, Jan 09 Cooper88-82W
Cooper
Sat, Jan 11 South St. Paul InviteNRR
South St. Paul Invite
Thu, Jan 16 St. Louis Park36-58L
St. Louis Park
Tue, Jan 28 Breck/Blake42-51L
Breck/Blake
Thu, Jan 30 Columbia Heights110-60W
Columbia Heights
Thu, Feb 06 Spring Lake Park72-109L
Spring Lake Park
Thu, Feb 20 Section 2A4th Place
Section 2A
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules