The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 15 Eden Prairie8-7W
Eden Prairie
Thu, Apr 17 Spring Lake Park17-4W
Spring Lake Park
Sat, Apr 19 Eagan14-15L
Eagan
Tue, Apr 22 St. Thomas Academy7-2W
St. Thomas Academy
Mon, Apr 28 Blake 6-13L
Blake
Fri, May 02 White Bear Lake4-3W
White Bear Lake
Tue, May 06 Totino-Grace14-7W
Totino-Grace
Fri, May 09 Holy Angels13-7W
Holy Angels
Tue, May 13 Robbinsdale Cooper17-0 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Wed, May 14 Mahtomedi16-12W
Mahtomedi
Sat, May 17 Minnetonka11-6W
Minnetonka
Tue, May 20 Irondale17-0W
Irondale
Fri, May 23 Edina13-10W
Edina
Tue, May 27 Breck16-3W
Breck
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules