The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2013-2014 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 Holy Angels Invite9th Place
Holy Angels Invite
Sat, Aug 31 Marshfield Columbia Invite9th Place
Marshfield Columbia Invite
Sat, Sep 07 Ron Kretsch Invite9th Place
Ron Kretsch Invite
Thu, Sep 12 Anoka Invite10th Place
Anoka Invite
Mon, Sep 16 Pierz Invite8th Place
Pierz Invite
Sat, Sep 21 Milaca Mega Meet10th Place
Milaca Mega Meet
Sat, Sep 28 Griak Invite30th Place
Griak Invite
Tue, Oct 08 Mankato East Invite5th Place
Mankato East Invite
Wed, Oct 16 NSC Conference Champ.3rd Place
NSC Conference Champ.
Wed, Oct 23 Section 6AA12th Place
Section 6AA
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules