The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2011-2012 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 08 Rosemount54-61L
Rosemount
Tue, Dec 13 Minneapolis Southwest70-35W
Minneapolis Southwest
Fri, Dec 16 Hopkins76-71 StoryW
Hopkins Story
Tue, Dec 20 Minnetonka71-68W
Minnetonka
Thu, Dec 22 Holy Angels64-62W
Holy Angels
Thu, Jan 05 Columbia Heights84-52 StoryW
Columbia Heights Story
Tue, Jan 10 Robbinsdale Cooper72-63W
Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri, Jan 13 Irondale82-67W
Irondale
Tue, Jan 17 St. Francis88-46W
St. Francis
Fri, Jan 20 Totino-Grace93-68 StoryW
Totino-Grace Story
Tue, Jan 24 Fridley80-74W
Fridley
Sat, Jan 28 North Branch82-21 StoryW
North Branch Story
Fri, Feb 03 Spring Lake Park67-65 StoryW
Spring Lake Park Story
Tue, Feb 07 DeLaSalle60-59 StoryW
DeLaSalle Story
Thu, Feb 09 St. Louis Park75-48 StoryW
St. Louis Park Story
Tue, Feb 14 Columbia Heights69-46 StoryW
Columbia Heights Story
Fri, Feb 17 Irondale103-89 StoryW
Irondale Story
Fri, Feb 24 Robbinsdale Cooper97-56 StoryW
Robbinsdale Cooper Story
Tue, Feb 28 Totino-Grace66-45W
Totino-Grace
Fri, Mar 02 Chisago Lakes76-45W
Chisago Lakes
Tue, Mar 06 Holy Family82-57W
Holy Family
Sat, Mar 10 Richfield98-73W
Richfield
Fri, Mar 16 Washburn66-71 StoryL
Washburn Story
Activate Search
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Scores and Schedules