2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 08 RichfieldRichfield Middle School12-0W
RichfieldRichfield Middle School
Sat, Apr 11 DeLaSalleWabasso High School11-2W
DeLaSalleWabasso High School
Sat, Apr 11 Murray County CentralWabasso High School30-1W
Murray County CentralWabasso High School
Sat, Apr 11 Edgerton/SW MN ChristianWabasso High School8-1W
Edgerton/SW MN ChristianWabasso High School
Mon, Apr 13 Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper High School8-4 Read StoryW
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper High School Read Story
Tue, Apr 14 ChanhassenBSM4-14L
ChanhassenBSM
Thu, Apr 16 Bloomington KennedyBSM5-0W
Bloomington KennedyBSM
Thu, Apr 23 Chaska BSM6-8L
Chaska BSM
Mon, Apr 27 St. Louis ParkAquila Park (St. Louis Park)10-2W
St. Louis ParkAquila Park (St. Louis Park)
Tue, Apr 28 Bloomington JeffersonDred Scott Playfields (Bloomington)3-8L
Bloomington JeffersonDred Scott Playfields (Bloomington)
Wed, Apr 29 RichfieldBSM5-4W
RichfieldBSM
Fri, May 01 Robbinsdale CooperBSM3-5L
Robbinsdale CooperBSM
Mon, May 04 ChanhassenChanhassen High School1-13L
ChanhassenChanhassen High School
Wed, May 06 Bloomington KennedyGene C Kelly Playfield (Bloomington)12-1W
Bloomington KennedyGene C Kelly Playfield (Bloomington)
Sat, May 09 Red Knight Invite: AitkinAquila Park (St. Louis Park)12-4W
Red Knight Invite: AitkinAquila Park (St. Louis Park)
Sat, May 09 Red Knight Invite: JordanAquila Park (St. Louis Park)2-3L
Red Knight Invite: JordanAquila Park (St. Louis Park)
Sat, May 09 Red Knight Invite: Coon RapidsAquila Park (St. Louis Park)3-10L
Red Knight Invite: Coon RapidsAquila Park (St. Louis Park)
Mon, May 11 ChaskaChaska High School11-5W
ChaskaChaska High School
Wed, May 13 St. Louis ParkBSM3-2W
St. Louis ParkBSM
Tue, May 19 Section 6AAA: Minneapolis WashburnMiller Park (Eden Prairie)10-0W
Section 6AAA: Minneapolis WashburnMiller Park (Eden Prairie)
Tue, May 19 Section 6AAA: Robbinsdale CooperMiller Park (Eden Prairie)3-2W
Section 6AAA: Robbinsdale CooperMiller Park (Eden Prairie)
Thu, May 21 Section 6AAA: HopkinsMiller Park (Eden Prairie)6-4W
Section 6AAA: HopkinsMiller Park (Eden Prairie)