The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 18 EastviewEastview High School13-5 StoryW
EastviewEastview High School Story
Thu, Apr 20 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High 12-4 StoryW
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High Story
Fri, Apr 21 OronoBenilde-St. Margaret7-4 StoryW
OronoBenilde-St. Margaret Story
Tue, Apr 25 Robbinsdale CopperBenilde-St. Margaret15-3 StoryW
Robbinsdale CopperBenilde-St. Margaret Story
Thu, Apr 27 Eden Prairie Eden Prairie High Sc3-20 StoryL
Eden Prairie Eden Prairie High Sc Story
Tue, May 02 Blake SchoolBenilde-St. Margaret2-16 StoryL
Blake SchoolBenilde-St. Margaret Story
Thu, May 04 ChaskaChaska High School6-7 (OT)L
ChaskaChaska High School
Tue, May 09 ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho7-17L
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho
Thu, May 11 Breck SchoolBenilde-St. Margaret9-12L
Breck SchoolBenilde-St. Margaret
Thu, May 18 Bloomington KennedyBenilde-St. Margaret10-11 StoryL
Bloomington KennedyBenilde-St. Margaret Story
Tue, May 23 Bloomington JeffersonBenilde-St. Margaret10-12 StoryL
Bloomington JeffersonBenilde-St. Margaret Story
Wed, May 24 Holy Family CatholicHoly Family Catholic15-14 StoryW
Holy Family CatholicHoly Family Catholic Story
Thu, May 25 7:00pmCretin-Derham Hall Cretin-Derham Hall (
Cretin-Derham Hall Cretin-Derham Hall (
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center