The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, Minnesota.

2015-2016 Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Breck SchoolBreck Anderson Ice Arena (Gold0-4 Read StoryL
Breck SchoolBreck Anderson Ice Arena (Gold Read Story
Thu, Nov 12 St. Paul UnitedDrake Arena (St. Paul)0-3 Read StoryL
St. Paul UnitedDrake Arena (St. Paul) Read Story
Sat, Nov 14 WayzataSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent1-3 Read StoryL
WayzataSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Tue, Nov 17 Holy Family Catholic/Waconia WSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent2-1 Read StoryW
Holy Family Catholic/Waconia WSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Thu, Nov 19 MinneapolisSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent8-0 Read StoryW
MinneapolisSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Tue, Nov 24 Eden PrairieEden Prairie Community Center/0-2 Read StoryL
Eden PrairieEden Prairie Community Center/ Read Story
Fri, Nov 27 Holy Angels Invite: Dodge CounRichfield Ice Arena5-0 Read StoryW
Holy Angels Invite: Dodge CounRichfield Ice Arena Read Story
Sat, Nov 28 Holy Angels Invite: North WrigRichfield Ice Arena6-1 Read StoryW
Holy Angels Invite: North WrigRichfield Ice Arena Read Story
Fri, Dec 04 Duluth Northern StarsSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent6-2 Read StoryW
Duluth Northern StarsSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Sat, Dec 05 C-E-C LumberjacksSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent1-2 Read StoryL
C-E-C LumberjacksSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Tue, Dec 08 HopkinsMinnetonka Ice Arena1-2 Read StoryL
HopkinsMinnetonka Ice Arena Read Story
Thu, Dec 10 BlaineFogerty Arena (Blaine)1-2 Read StoryL
BlaineFogerty Arena (Blaine) Read Story
Thu, Dec 17 Lakeville NorthLakeville Ames Arena0-2 Read StoryL
Lakeville NorthLakeville Ames Arena Read Story
Sat, Dec 19 Maple GroveMaple Grove Community Center/A0-3 Read StoryL
Maple GroveMaple Grove Community Center/A Read Story
Tue, Dec 22 Mounds ViewSchwan's SuperRink (Blaine)2-2 Read StoryT
Mounds ViewSchwan's SuperRink (Blaine) Read Story
Mon, Dec 28 Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: MiEden Prairie Community Center/0-5 Read StoryL
Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: MiEden Prairie Community Center/ Read Story
Tue, Dec 29 Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: RoEden Prairie Community Center/0-3 Read StoryL
Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: RoEden Prairie Community Center/ Read Story
Wed, Dec 30 Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: WaEden Prairie Community Center/3-4 Read StoryL
Eagles Mid Winter Meltdown: WaEden Prairie Community Center/ Read Story
Fri, Jan 08 Blake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena 1-2 Read StoryL
Blake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena Read Story
Tue, Jan 12 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Rec Center2-1 Read StoryW
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Rec Center Read Story
Sat, Jan 16 Chaska/ChanhassenChaska Community Center/Arena0-3 Read StoryL
Chaska/ChanhassenChaska Community Center/Arena Read Story
Fri, Jan 22 Bloomington Jefferson (co-op)Bloomington Ice Gardens2-0 Read StoryW
Bloomington Jefferson (co-op)Bloomington Ice Gardens Read Story
Tue, Jan 26 Chaska/ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent0-5 Read StoryL
Chaska/ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Sat, Jan 30 Hill-MurraySt. Louis Park Recreation Cent1-3 Read StoryL
Hill-MurraySt. Louis Park Recreation Cent Read Story
Sat, Feb 06 Section 6AA: Hopkins ParkParade Ice Gardens (Mpls)2-0 Read StoryW
Section 6AA: Hopkins ParkParade Ice Gardens (Mpls) Read Story
Wed, Feb 10 Section 6AA: EdinaParade Ice Gardens (Mpls)0-6 Read StoryL
Section 6AA: EdinaParade Ice Gardens (Mpls) Read Story