The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, Minnesota.

2015-2016 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 11 1:00pmBSM Red Knight Invite: TBAWild Marsh Golf Course (Buffal1st Place Read Story
BSM Red Knight Invite: TBAWild Marsh Golf Course (Buffal Read Story
Fri, Apr 15 10:00amFaribault Invite: TBALegacy Golf Course (Faribault)7th Place Read Story
Faribault Invite: TBALegacy Golf Course (Faribault) Read Story
Wed, Apr 20 2:00pmMWC (Bloomington): TBADwan Golf Club (Bloomington)2nd Place Read Story
MWC (Bloomington): TBADwan Golf Club (Bloomington) Read Story
Wed, Apr 27 2:00pmMWC (Chaska): MWConference OppDahlgreen Golf Club (Chaska)4th Place Read Story
MWC (Chaska): MWConference OppDahlgreen Golf Club (Chaska) Read Story
Mon, May 02 9:00amPioneer Invitational: TBAHillcrest Golf Club (St. Paul)6th Place Read Story
Pioneer Invitational: TBAHillcrest Golf Club (St. Paul) Read Story
Wed, May 04 1:00pmMWC (Richfield): TBACrystal Lake Golf Club (Lakevi5th Place Read Story
MWC (Richfield): TBACrystal Lake Golf Club (Lakevi Read Story
Thu, May 05 4:00pmSt. Louis ParkMinikahda Club (Mpls)NRR Read Story
St. Louis ParkMinikahda Club (Mpls) Read Story
Tue, May 10 3:51pmOronoBaker National Golf Course (Me2nd Place Read Story
OronoBaker National Golf Course (Me Read Story
Wed, May 11 1:00pmMWC (SLP): MWConference OpponeTheodore Wirth Park/Golf Cours3rd Place Read Story
MWC (SLP): MWConference OpponeTheodore Wirth Park/Golf Cours Read Story
Thu, May 12 9:00amSt. Cloud Invite: TBASt. Cloud Country Club14th Place Read Story
St. Cloud Invite: TBASt. Cloud Country Club Read Story
Thu, May 19 3:42pmSt. Louis ParkTheodore Wirth Park/Golf CoursW Read Story
St. Louis ParkTheodore Wirth Park/Golf Cours Read Story
Mon, May 23 7:30amMWConference Meet: MWConferencRush Creek Golf Club (Maple Gr
MWConference Meet: MWConferencRush Creek Golf Club (Maple Gr
Mon, May 23 9:00amHoly Family Catholic Invite: TRidges at Sand Creek (Jordan)
Holy Family Catholic Invite: TRidges at Sand Creek (Jordan)