The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 25 Thanksgiving Tip Off TournUniversity of St. Th37-72 StoryL
Thanksgiving Tip Off TournUniversity of St. Th Story
Sat, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Tip Off TournUniversity of St. Th61-72 StoryL
Thanksgiving Tip Off TournUniversity of St. Th Story
Tue, Nov 29 St. Anthony VillageSt. Anthony Village 65-54 StoryW
St. Anthony VillageSt. Anthony Village Story
Fri, Dec 02 Spring Lake ParkBSM59-37 StoryW
Spring Lake ParkBSM Story
Thu, Dec 08 WaconiaWaconia High School48-69 StoryL
WaconiaWaconia High School Story
Sat, Dec 10 Blake SchoolBSM55-37 StoryW
Blake SchoolBSM Story
Thu, Dec 15 VisitationBSM51-39 StoryW
VisitationBSM Story
Tue, Dec 20 Totino-GraceBSM43-50 StoryL
Totino-GraceBSM Story
Fri, Dec 23 DeLaSalleBSM40-55 StoryL
DeLaSalleBSM Story
Fri, Jan 06 Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange54-68 StoryL
Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange Story
Tue, Jan 10 ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho36-47 StoryL
ChanhassenChanhassen High Scho Story
Fri, Jan 13 RichfieldRichfield High Schoo72-51 StoryW
RichfieldRichfield High Schoo Story
Sat, Jan 14 Minneapolis SouthwestBSM54-28 StoryW
Minneapolis SouthwestBSM Story
Tue, Jan 17 Bloomington KennedyBSM36-43 StoryL
Bloomington KennedyBSM Story
Fri, Jan 20 Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H50-76 StoryL
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper H Story
Tue, Jan 24 ChaskaChaska High School36-49 StoryL
ChaskaChaska High School Story
Fri, Jan 27 Bloomington JeffersonBSM32-41 StoryL
Bloomington JeffersonBSM Story
Tue, Jan 31 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High 46-63 StoryL
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High Story
Thu, Feb 02 ChanhassenBSM41-46 StoryL
ChanhassenBSM Story
Tue, Feb 07 RichfieldBSM67-51 StoryW
RichfieldBSM Story
Fri, Feb 10 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy 57-41 StoryW
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy Story
Tue, Feb 14 Robbinsdale CooperBSM45-52 StoryL
Robbinsdale CooperBSM Story
Fri, Feb 17 ChaskaBSM34-60 StoryL
ChaskaBSM Story
Tue, Feb 21 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso39-36 StoryW
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferso Story
Fri, Feb 24 St. Louis ParkBSM48-50 StoryL
St. Louis ParkBSM Story
Tue, Feb 28 Section 6AAA: DelanoDelano High School54-38 StoryW
Section 6AAA: DelanoDelano High School Story
Sat, Mar 04 Section 6AAA: OronoOrono High School (L41-64 StoryL
Section 6AAA: OronoOrono High School (L Story
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center