2014-2015 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 14 EdinaAquila Park4-3W
EdinaAquila Park
Thu, Apr 16 Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS7-0W
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Mon, Apr 20 OronoAquila Park5-2W
OronoAquila Park
Wed, Apr 22 Eden PrairieRound Lake Park (EP)3-4L
Eden PrairieRound Lake Park (EP)
Thu, Apr 23 Chaska Aquila Park7-0W
Chaska Aquila Park
Mon, Apr 27 WayzataAquila Park4-3W
WayzataAquila Park
Tue, Apr 28 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson HS5-2W
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson HS
Wed, Apr 29 BreckBreck School5-2W
BreckBreck School
Thu, Apr 30 RichfieldRichfield HS7-0W
RichfieldRichfield HS
Fri, May 01 HopkinsHopkins Senior HS4-3W
HopkinsHopkins Senior HS
Sat, May 02 Becker Invite: BuffaloBecker High School7-0W
Becker Invite: BuffaloBecker High School
Sat, May 02 Becker Invite: BeckerBecker High School5-2W
Becker Invite: BeckerBecker High School
Tue, May 05 Chanhassen Aquila Park4-3W
Chanhassen Aquila Park
Wed, May 06 Minneapolis SouthwestPershing Park/Stadium (Mpls)5-2W
Minneapolis SouthwestPershing Park/Stadium (Mpls)
Fri, May 08 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy High School7-0W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy High School
Sat, May 09 Blake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena (Hopkins)1-6L
Blake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena (Hopkins)
Tue, May 12 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High School6-1W
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park High School
Tue, May 19 Section 6AA/Team: Minneapolis SouthwestAquila Park (St. Louis Park)5-2W
Section 6AA/Team: Minneapolis SouthwestAquila Park (St. Louis Park)
Wed, May 20 Section 6AA/Team: EdinaAquila Park (St. Louis Park)3-4L
Section 6AA/Team: EdinaAquila Park (St. Louis Park)