The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Boys Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 08 6:00pmMWC Relays: MWConference ORichfield Middle SchNA Story
MWC Relays: MWConference ORichfield Middle Sch Story
Thu, Dec 15 Bloomington JeffersonOlson Middle School 92-88 StoryW
Bloomington JeffersonOlson Middle School Story
Thu, Jan 05 Chaska/ChanhassenChaska Middle School79-96 StoryL
Chaska/ChanhassenChaska Middle School Story
Sat, Jan 14 1:00pmSSP Invite: TBACentral Square Pool 2nd Place Story
SSP Invite: TBACentral Square Pool Story
Thu, Jan 19 6:00pmBloomington KennedyOak Grove Middle SchW Story
Bloomington KennedyOak Grove Middle Sch Story
Sat, Jan 21 12:30pmTrue Team Sections: True TOrono Intermediate S3rd Place Story
True Team Sections: True TOrono Intermediate S Story
Thu, Jan 26 6:00pmRichfieldRichfield Middle SchL Story
RichfieldRichfield Middle Sch Story
Thu, Feb 02 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Junio74-96 StoryL
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Junio Story
Tue, Feb 07 Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park Junio96-74 StoryW
Robbinsdale CooperSt. Louis Park Junio Story
Thu, Feb 09 FridleyFridley Middle Schoo89-94 StoryL
FridleyFridley Middle Schoo Story
Sat, Feb 25 1:00pmSection 2A: Section OpponeRichfield Middle Sch3rd Place Story
Section 2A: Section OpponeRichfield Middle Sch Story
Sat, Mar 04 12:00pmState A Tournament: State University Aquatic C10th Place Story
State A Tournament: State University Aquatic C Story
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center