2014-2015 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 14 7:00 p.m.Eden PrairieEden Prairie
Eden PrairieEden Prairie
Sat, Apr 18 6:00 p.m.EaganBSM
EaganBSM
Tue, Apr 21 7:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonBSM
Bloomington JeffersonBSM
Thu, Apr 23 6:00 p.m.SLPSLP HS
SLPSLP HS
Tue, Apr 28 7:00 p.m.Bloomington KennedyBSM
Bloomington KennedyBSM
Thu, Apr 30 8:00 p.m.Holy AngelsBSM
Holy AngelsBSM
Sat, May 02 7:30 p.m.Blake SchoolBSM
Blake SchoolBSM
Tue, May 05 7:00 p.m.ChanhassenChanhassen HS
ChanhassenChanhassen HS
Sat, May 09 6:00 p.m.EastviewBSM
EastviewBSM
Tue, May 12 7:00 p.m.ChaskaBSM
ChaskaBSM
Fri, May 15 7:00 p.m.St Thomas AcademySt Thomas Academy HS
St Thomas AcademySt Thomas Academy HS
Tue, May 19 6:00 p.m.Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Thu, May 21 7:00 p.m.EdinaBSM
EdinaBSM