2014-2015 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 14 Eden PrairieEden Prairie10-13L
Eden PrairieEden Prairie
Sat, Apr 18 EaganBSM7-14L
EaganBSM
Tue, Apr 21 Bloomington JeffersonBSM0-11L
Bloomington JeffersonBSM
Thu, Apr 23 SLPSLP HS16-2W
SLPSLP HS
Tue, Apr 28 Bloomington KennedyBSM7-8L
Bloomington KennedyBSM
Thu, Apr 30 Holy AngelsBSM11-15L
Holy AngelsBSM
Sat, May 02 Blake SchoolBSM3-8L
Blake SchoolBSM
Tue, May 05 ChanhassenChanhassen HS6-8L
ChanhassenChanhassen HS
Sat, May 09 EastviewBSM9-10L
EastviewBSM
Tue, May 12 ChaskaBSM7-4W
ChaskaBSM
Fri, May 15 St Thomas AcademySt Thomas Academy HS8-4W
St Thomas AcademySt Thomas Academy HS
Tue, May 19 Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS18-0W
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Thu, May 21 EdinaBSM8-4W
EdinaBSM