The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, Minnesota.

2015-2016 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 19 Cretin-Derham HallBSM8-2 Read StoryW
Cretin-Derham HallBSM Read Story
Sat, Apr 23 St. Thomas AcademyBSM6-8 Read StoryL
St. Thomas AcademyBSM Read Story
Thu, Apr 28 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson High Sch5-11 Read StoryL
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson High Sch Read Story
Sat, Apr 30 6:00pmMahtomediBSM
MahtomediBSM
Tue, May 03 6:00pmBloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy High Schoo
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Kennedy High Schoo
Thu, May 05 8:00pmChanhassenBSM
ChanhassenBSM
Tue, May 10 5:30pmBlake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena
Blake SchoolBlake Middle School/Ice Arena
Thu, May 12 7:00pmChaskaChaska High School
ChaskaChaska High School
Sat, May 14 5:00pmEden PrairieBSM
Eden PrairieBSM
Tue, May 17 7:00pmRobbinsdale CooperBSM
Robbinsdale CooperBSM
Thu, May 19 7:00pmSt. Louis ParkBSM
St. Louis ParkBSM
Tue, May 24 7:00pmHoly AngelsAcademy of Holy Angels (Richfi
Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Angels (Richfi
Thu, May 26 7:00pmEdinaEdina Community Center/Kuhlman
EdinaEdina Community Center/Kuhlman