The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Louis Park Recre1-4 StoryL
St. Michael-AlbertvilleSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Fri, Dec 02 Marshall School, DuluthSt. Louis Park Recre3-4 StoryL
Marshall School, DuluthSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Dec 03 Grand RapidsSt. Louis Park Recre5-0 StoryW
Grand RapidsSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Thu, Dec 08 Hill-MurraySt. Louis Park Recre2-7 StoryL
Hill-MurraySt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Dec 10 Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi2-5 StoryL
Eden PrairieEden Prairie Communi Story
Sat, Dec 17 HopkinsSt. Louis Park Recre2-1 StoryW
HopkinsSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Tue, Dec 20 WoodburyBielenberg Sports Co3-4 StoryL
WoodburyBielenberg Sports Co Story
Wed, Dec 28 Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre3-7 StoryL
Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre Story
Thu, Dec 29 Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre0-7 StoryL
Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre Story
Fri, Dec 30 Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre2-5 StoryL
Hockey Holiday Classic 201St. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Jan 07 MoorheadMoorhead Sports Cent1-6 StoryL
MoorheadMoorhead Sports Cent Story
Tue, Jan 10 ChanhassenVictoria Recreation 3-3 StoryT
ChanhassenVictoria Recreation Story
Sat, Jan 14 MinnetonkaPagel Activity Cente0-6 StoryL
MinnetonkaPagel Activity Cente Story
Tue, Jan 17 Lakeville NorthSt. Louis Park High 2-4 StoryL
Lakeville NorthSt. Louis Park High Story
Thu, Jan 19 WayzataSt. Louis Park Recre3-2 StoryW
WayzataSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Jan 21 Holy Family CatholicVictoria Recreation 0-8 StoryL
Holy Family CatholicVictoria Recreation Story
Tue, Jan 24 Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard2-5 StoryL
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Ice Gard Story
Sat, Jan 28 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard13-0 StoryW
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard Story
Tue, Jan 31 ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Recre2-4 StoryL
ChanhassenSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Feb 04 ChaskaChaska Community Cen5-6 StoryL
ChaskaChaska Community Cen Story
Thu, Feb 09 Breck SchoolSt. Louis Park Recre3-5 StoryL
Breck SchoolSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Feb 11 Eden PrairieSt. Louis Park Recre1-8 StoryL
Eden PrairieSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Tue, Feb 14 St. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Ice Arena1-7 StoryL
St. Thomas AcademySt. Thomas Ice Arena Story
Thu, Feb 16 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Recre4-1 StoryW
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Sat, Feb 18 Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Recre5-1 StoryW
Bloomington JeffersonSt. Louis Park Recre Story
Thu, Feb 23 Section 6AA: St. Louis ParTo Be Determined5-3 StoryW
Section 6AA: St. Louis ParTo Be Determined Story
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center