The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN

Knight Errant

2016-2017 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 18 12:00pmTBAWilds Golf Club (Pri6th Place Story
TBAWilds Golf Club (Pri Story
Wed, Apr 26 1:00pmTBADeer Run Golf Club (3rd Place
TBADeer Run Golf Club (
Mon, May 01 12:00pmMWConference OpponentsMinneapolis Golf Clu
MWConference OpponentsMinneapolis Golf Clu
Mon, May 08 10:00amMWConference OpponentsChaska Town Course4th Place Story
MWConference OpponentsChaska Town Course Story
Tue, May 09 9:30amTBARidges at Sand Creek11th Place
TBARidges at Sand Creek
Thu, May 11 1:45pmTBASt. Cloud Country Cl12th Place
TBASt. Cloud Country Cl
Mon, May 15 7:30amMWConference OpponentsRush Creek Golf Club4th Place
MWConference OpponentsRush Creek Golf Club
Wed, May 24 12:30pmTBABaker National Golf 8th Place
TBABaker National Golf
Fri, Jun 02 11:30amSection OpponentsRidges at Sand Creek
Section OpponentsRidges at Sand Creek
Tue, Jun 13 TBDState OpponentsBunker Hills Golf Co
State OpponentsBunker Hills Golf Co
The student news site of Benilde-St. Margaret's School in St. Louis Park, MN
Sports Center