2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 25 Minneapolis SouthMinneapolis South HS72-74L
Minneapolis SouthMinneapolis South HS
Fri, Nov 28 HopkinsLindbergh51-94L
HopkinsLindbergh
Sat, Nov 29 Bloomington KennedyLindbergh/Hopkins HS79-86L
Bloomington KennedyLindbergh/Hopkins HS
Tue, Dec 02 MinnetonkaBSM56-75 Read StoryL
MinnetonkaBSM Read Story
Thu, Dec 04 Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Angels70-57W
Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Angels
Tue, Dec 09 RosemountRosemount HS71-73L
RosemountRosemount HS
Sat, Dec 13 SimleyMinnetonka HS57-79 Read StoryL
SimleyMinnetonka HS Read Story
Tue, Dec 16 OronoBSM49-57L
OronoBSM
Thu, Dec 18 7:00 p.m.Robbinsdale CooperBSM
Robbinsdale CooperBSM
Sat, Dec 20 1:00 p.m.MoorheadMoorhead HS
MoorheadMoorhead HS
Tue, Dec 23 7:00 p.m.DeLaSalleBSM
DeLaSalleBSM
Mon, Dec 29 4:00 p.m.EdinaGrand Rapids HS
EdinaGrand Rapids HS
Tue, Dec 30 TBDTBAGrand Rapids HS
TBAGrand Rapids HS
Tue, Jan 06 7:00 p.m.ChaskaChaska HS
ChaskaChaska HS
Fri, Jan 09 7:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonBSM
Bloomington JeffersonBSM
Tue, Jan 13 7:00 p.m.St Louis ParkSt Louis Park HS
St Louis ParkSt Louis Park HS
Fri, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.ChanhassenChanhassen HS
ChanhassenChanhassen HS
Tue, Jan 20 7:00 p.m.RichfieldBSM
RichfieldBSM
Thu, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy HS
Bloomington Kennedy Bloomington Kennedy HS
Fri, Jan 30 7:00 p.m.Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Robbinsdale CooperRobbinsdale Cooper HS
Tue, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.ChaskaBSM
ChaskaBSM
Fri, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson HS
Bloomington JeffersonBloomington Jefferson HS
Sat, Feb 07 7:00 p.m.St Louis ParkBSM
St Louis ParkBSM
Fri, Feb 13 7:00 p.m.ChanhassenBSM
ChanhassenBSM
Tue, Feb 17 7:00 p.m.RichfieldRichfield HS
RichfieldRichfield HS
Fri, Feb 20 7:00 p.m.Bloomington KennedyBSM
Bloomington KennedyBSM
Tue, Feb 24 12:00 p.m.Section OpponentsTBD
Section OpponentsTBD
Wed, Mar 11 TBDState OpponentsTBD
State OpponentsTBD